Online Training 4/21

ficklin's picture

Publication Date: 

1 month 4 days ago

Join the Online Tripal Training Workshop On Friday April 21st.  Topic is using the Chado bulk loader.

The training topic is use of the Chado bulk loader for importing data stored in tab-delimited text files.   All are welcome to attend.

The meeting begins at 8am Pacific Daylight Time  and the same time in these time zones:

Beijing, China       Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 11:00 pm CST   
Oslo, Norway         Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 5:00 pm CEST   
Paris, France        Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 5:00 pm CEST   
New York, USA        Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 11:00 am EDT   
Des Moines, USA      Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 10:00 am CDT   
Saskatoon, Canada    Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 9:00 am CST    
Seattle, USA         Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 8:00 am PDT    



Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/762905221 

You can also dial in using your phone. 
United States: +1 (312) 757-3121 

Access Code: 762-905-221 

First GoToMeeting? Try a test session: http://help.citrix.com/getready